Sito in aggiornamento

Notai

Artoni Silvia

Via Capitano Alessio, 44 - 36027 ROSA' (VI)
0424 581550
silvia.artoni@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Venerdì

Bonato Alberto

Piazza Statuto, 1 36015 SCHIO (VI)
0445 528318
alberto.bonato@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Bonvicini Francesca

Contraì Busa S. Michele, 10 36100 VICENZA
0444 547431
francesca.bonvicini@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Boschetti Gaia

Stradella S.S. Apostoli 6 36100 VICENZA
0444 545077
gaia.boschetti@postacerticata.notariato.it
Mercoledì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Boschetti Francesca

Stradella S.S. Apostoli 6 36100 VICENZA
0444 545077
francesca.boschetti@postacerticata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Brando Paolo

Via Dante 19/2 36031 DUEVILLE (VI)
0444 360515
paolo.brando@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Capotosti Serena

Via N. Tommaseo, 44 - 36061 BASSANO DEL GRAPPA
0424 220080
serena.capotosti@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Cardarelli Patrizia

Via C. Cattaneo, 54 36100 VICENZA
0444 323005
patrizia.cardarelli@postacertificata.notaraiato.it
Martedì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Carraro Giovanna

Via XXV Aprile, 15 - 36035 MARANO VICENTINO (VI)
0445 560649
giovanna.carraro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Carraro Giulio

Via Pasini, 20 36015 SCHIO (VI)
0445 521041
giulio.carraro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Carraro Massimo

Via Pasini, 20 36015 SCHIO (VI)
0445 521041
massimo.carraro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Castellani Gregorio

Viale S. Agostino, 21 - 36057 ARCUGNANO (VI)
0444 287944
gregorio.castellani@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Cirillo Angelo

Piazza Marconi, 31 36064 MALO (VI)
0445 602059
angelo.cirillo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Cirillo Francesca

Viale Colombo, 1 36078 VALDAGNO (VI)
0445 1992271
francesca.cirillo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Mercoledì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Colasanto Michele

Corso Garibaldi, 35 - 36071 ARZIGNANO (VI)
0444 673202
michele.colasanto@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Compagnone Mara

Contrì S. Tomaso, 28 36100 VICENZA
0444 320246
mara.compagnone@postacertificata.notariato
Martedì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Crocenzi Claudia

Via B. Meneghini, 11 36071 ARZIGNANO (VI)
0444 452103
claudia.crocenzi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Curreri Giuseppe

Piazza Marconi, 18 - 36075 MONTECCHIO MAGGIORE
0444 696231
giuseppe.curreri@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

D'Ercole Leopoldo

Corso Palladio, 204 - 36100 VICENZA
0444 320632
leopoldo.dercole@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Dal Maso Michele

Via Bassano, 22 - 36028 ROSSANO VENETO (VI)
0424 1850021
michele.dalmaso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Venerdì

De Negri Tommaso

Viale della Scienza 36100 VICENZA
0444 544587
tommaso.denegri@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

De Stefano Francesco

Via Lago di Lugano, 15 36015 SCHIO (VI)
0445 576556
francesco.destefano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Di Mantino Giulio

Via Verci, 37 36061 BASSANO DEL GRAPPA (VI)
0424 522205
0424 529881
giulio.dimantino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Di Marco Gianfranco

Via Vecchia Ferriera, 22 36100 VICENZA
0444 566991
gianfranco.dimarco@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Dianese Paolo

Via S. Antonio, 3 36100 VICENZA
0444 321020
paolo.dianese@postacertificata.notariato.it.
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Diliberto Fabrizio

Corso Mazzini, 4 36071 ARZIGNANO (VI)
0444 1837234
0444 1833570
fabrizio.diliberto@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Facchin Renato

Via XX Settembre, 516 36015 SCHIO (VI)
0445 520731
renato.facchin@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Mercoledì

Ferrara Egidio

Via Trento, 41 36045 LONIGO (VI)
0444 831193
egidio.ferrara@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Fiengo Anna Maria

Viale Europa, 8/10 36016 THIENE (VI)
0445 380202
annamaria.fiengo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Fietta Giuseppe

Via Verci, 21 - 36061 BASSANO DEL GRAPPA
0424 213911
giuseppe.fietta@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Gambino Michele

Via Piazzale Cadorna, 11-36061 BASSANO DEL GRAPPA
0424 525450
michele.gambino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Giarolo Alberto

Contrì Vescovado, 4 36100 VICENZA
0444 545800
0444 545082
alberto.giarolo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì, Mercoledì

Giordani Angiola

Via XX Settembre, 48 - 36043 CAMISANO VIC.NO (VI)
0444 610497
angiola.giordani@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Golin Franco

Via Pontedera, 21 36045 LONIGO (VI)
0444 830063
franco.golin@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì, Giovedì mattina e Venerdì

Grispigni Manetti Sandro

Piazza Liberta, 12 - 36061 BASSANO DEL GRAPPA
0424 525348
sandro.grispignimanetti@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Guglielmi Vito

Via Achille Papa, 20 36071 ARZIGNANO (VI)
0444 450808
vito.guglielmi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Mercoledì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Gulino Lina Enza

Piazza della Libertì, 37 - 36077 ALTAVILLA VICENTINA (VI)
0444 371554
lina.gulino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì, Giovedì

Itri Beniamino

Via G. Pontedera, 22 336045 LONIGO (VI)
0444 835000
beniamino.itri@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì, Mercoledì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Lorettu Stefano

Via Kennedy, 37 36016 THIENE (VI)
0445 364834
stefano.lorettu@postacertificata.notariato.it

Magi Lorenzo

Via Pasini, 20 36015 SCHIO (VI)
0445 521041
lorenzo.magi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Manfrè Rosella

Via della Tecnica, 9/A - 36075 MONTECCHIO MAGGIORE
0444 493659
rosella.manfre@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Martini Andrea

S.S.Pasubio 74 loc. Motta 36030 COSTABISSARA (VI)
0444 971948
0444 553325
andrea.martini.2974@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Venerdì

Misomalo Mario

Contrì Mure Pallamaio, 4 36100 VICENZA
0444 321690
mario.misomalo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Monaco Viviana

Via Pola, 30 36040 TORRI DI QUARTESOLO (VI)
0444 267510
viviana.monaco@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Munzio Loretta

Contrì del Monte, 13 36100 VICENZA
0444 540243
loretta.munzio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Muraro Giovanni

Via Zanella, 53 36072 CHIAMPO (VI)
0444 421340
giovanni.muraro@postacertificata.notariato.it.ì
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Muraro Giuseppe

Via Trento e Trieste, 27 36012 ASIAGO (VI)
0424 462369
giuseppe.muraro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Giovedì e Sabato - LUSIANA Domenica

Noto Fabrizio

Via Cavour, 2 36073 CORNEDO VIC.NO (VI)
0445 951403
fabrizio. noto@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Piovene Porto Godi Mario Antonio

Corso Palladio, 155 36100 VICENZA
0444 323857
marioantonio.pioveneportogodi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Pulejo Domenico

Via Piazzon, 82 36051 CREAZZO (VI)
0444 235066
domenico.pulejo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Quagliariello Maria

Galleria Dante, 21 36078 VALDAGNO (VI)
0445 402695
maria.quagliariello@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì

Rizzi Giovanni

Piazza Matteotti, 30/31 36100 VICENZA
0444 546324
giovanni.rizzi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Rossi Elisabetta

Piazza Terraglio, 1 - 36061 BASSANO DEL GRAPPA
0424 526040
elisabetta.rossi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Ruggieri Nicoletta

Vicolo Mazzini, 1 36042 BREGANZE
0445 300646
nicoletta.ruggieri@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Santamaria Amato Carlo

Via del Barco, 3 - 36013 PIOVENE ROCCHETTE (VI)
0445 650588
carlo.santamariaamato@postacertificata.notariato.it
Martedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Sapienza Carlo

Viale Trento, 29 - 36078 VALDAGNO (VI)
0445 406856
carlo.sapienza@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Venerdì

Stagnotto Elisa

Piazza Martiri della Libertà, 1 36011 ARSIERO (VI)
0445 740653
elisa.stagnotto@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Stefani Massimo

Via del Cristo, 100 - 36061 BASSANO DEL GRAPPA
0424 529744
massimo.stefani@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì

Trentin Diego

Piazza Matteotti, 30/31 36100 VICENZA
0444 546324
diego.trentin@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Giovedì e Venerdì

Visotti Giorgia

Contraì S. Antonio, 8 36100 VICENZA
0444 564259
giorgia.visotti@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì

Zanella Marco

Via s. D'Acquisto, 2 - 36060 ROMANO D'EZZELINO (Vi)
0424 1958077
marco.zanella@postacertificata.notariato.it
Lunedì, Martedì e Giovedì
Group Created with Sketch. Rectangle 2 Copy 2 Created with Sketch.